Board of Trustees


WISD Political Subdivision Posting <= Click to View PDF

Ken Kram (President)                email:                         Term Expires May, 2022

Ryder Ervin (Vice-President)     email:                          Term Expires May, 2022

Irma Rerich (Secretary)             email:                          Term Expires May, 2023

Brian Christen                           email:                     Term Expires May, 2023

Steve Williams                          email:                      Term Expires May, 2022

April Mikulenka                        email:                 Term Expires May, 2024

Tom Strickland                         email:                    Term Expires May, 2024

For traditional correspondence, use the following address:

Weimar ISD School Board

ATTN:  School Board Member Name

506 W. Main St.

Weimar, Texas  78962

The Weimar ISD Board of Trustees meet the second Monday of each month at 6:00pm in the WISD Cafeteria located on North West Street in Weimar.