uyhkghuk

                    Board of Trustees

 

WISD Political Subdivision Posting <= Click to View PDF

Steve Williams (President)       email: swilliams@weimarisd.org                      Term Expires May, 2025

Brian Christen (Vice-President) email: bchristen@weimarisd.org                    Term Expires May, 2023

Irma Rerich (Secretary)             email: irerich@weimarisd.org                          Term Expires May, 2023

April Mikulenka                        email: amikulenka@weimarisd.org                 Term Expires May, 2024

Tom Strickland                         email: tstrickland@weimarisd.org                    Term Expires May, 2024

Joni Van Houten                       email: jvanhouten@weimarisd.org                  Term Expires May, 2025

Jeremy Maupin                         email: jmaupin@weimarisd.org                       Term Expires May, 2025

For traditional correspondence, use the following address:

Weimar ISD School Board

ATTN:  School Board Member Name

1189 Hwy 90 W.

Weimar, Texas  78962

The Weimar ISD Board of Trustees meet the second Monday of each month at 6:00pm in the Board room located at 1189 Hwy 90 W. in Weimar.