Quicklinks

Monday, June 26, 2017
FFA Ford Scholar Training
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
FFA Ford Scholar Training
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
FFA Ford Scholar Training
Thursday, June 29, 2017
FFA Ford Scholar Training
Friday, June 30, 2017
FFA Ford Scholar Training
Sunday, July 09, 2017
State FFA Convention
Monday, July 10, 2017
State FFA Convention
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
State FFA Convention
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
State FFA Convention
Thursday, July 13, 2017
State FFA Convention
 Special Education
Amanda Turlington, Director of Special Education

Phone:  979-725-6034  Cell:  979-733-6835
Email: 
ATurlington@weimarisd.org
 


All Region III Special Education Workshops are located at

Region III ESC
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, Texas  77901
Phone:  361-573-0731
Fax:  361-576-4804
Contact:  Mary Kathryn Evans ext 235 or
MKevans@ESC3.net

 
Special Education Resources 


“Parent’s Guide to the Admission, Review, and Dismissal Process”
ENGLISH 
ESPANOL

“Texas Transition and Employment Guide"
ENGLISH
ESPANOL


 “Notice of Procedural Safeguards”
ENGLISH 
ESPANOL

 

powered by ezTaskTM