Skip Navigation
uyhkghuk

                    Board of Trustees

 

WISD Political Subdivision Posting <= Click to View PDF

Ken Kram (President)                email: kkram@weimarisd.org                                     Term Expires May, 2022

Ryder Ervin (Vice-President)     email: rervin@weimarisd.org                                     Term Expires May, 2022

Irma Rerich (Secretary)             email: irerich@weimarisd.org                                     Term Expires May, 2023

Brian Christen                           email: bchristen@weimarisd.org                                 Term Expires May, 2023

Steve Williams                          email: swilliams@weimarisd.org                                  Term Expires May, 2022

April Mikulenka                        email: amikulenka@weimarisd.org                               Term Expires May, 2024

Tom Strickland                         email: tstrickland@weimarisd.org                                  Term Expires May, 2024

For traditional correspondence, use the following address:

Weimar ISD School Board

ATTN:  School Board Member Name

506 W. Main St.

Weimar, Texas  78962

The Weimar ISD Board of Trustees meet the second Monday of each month at 6:00pm in the WISD Cafeteria located on North West Street in Weimar.

Jon Wunderlich, Superintendent
Weimar Independent School District
506 West Main Street
Weimar, Texas 78962
Phone: 979.725.9504
Weimar ISD shall be a community nurturing academic excellence for all students and demonstrating leadership in character development. Students’ potential will be maximized in order to grow life-long learners and productive citizens.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} Weimar Independent Schools District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM